Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Terry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Terry

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Null

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made my process very easy! Great customer service! Connie was excellent!"

Kiara Castleman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing is more frustrating than when you hit a deer, especially on a weekend. I cannot say enough good things about the State Farm app! I was able to file a claim, upload my photos, schedule our repair shop, and select a rental car service all within the hour my husband called me to tell me it happened. I took care of everything and could answer all my questions quickly. I had a question about some additional details and made a quick call to the office and was able to speak to Patton, who's always nice and super helpful. I'm happy every time with my decision to make the switch to State Farm!"

Daniel Franz

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy Terry and his assistant Patton did exceptional work. Especially Patton. He communicated with me the entire process. I hate change and this was a pretty big decision but Patton made the switch painless. Great job Patton!!!"

Jan Clark

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, professional and extremely nice. Know their business not pushy makes you feel at home."

Danielle Crider

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Randy! Thanks for always being willing to help!"

Tanya Tucker

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give 100 stars if possible. We reported an issue to our agent last week. He and his team got started on the process for our claim immediately. The adjuster came to home and assessed the damage without any problems. We are now only a few days away from having our home back to normal. I cannot thank State Farm for acting so quickly to ensure we were taken care of."

Ricky Jones

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy and his staff will go the extra mile to take care of his customers!"

Mel Smith

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been extremely happy working with Randy, Patton, and the team for our personal and business insurance needs. It was a smooth transition from my hometown agent to Randy’s office. I appreciate the small town friends and family feel. They are always working around my crazy schedule."

Don Pemberton

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy is straight up, knowledgeable, professional and friendly at the same time. I've known Randy for a number of years and his advice has always been to my betterment even if he would lose money. He even fought for me when my SF agent was someone else. I would highly recommend him to someone looking for an insurance agent. A++"

Rod Parker

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy is the most knowledgeable property and casualty agent I've met. He is very thorough and always looks out for the clients best interest. He has helped my family many times and gone beyond what was expected. I highly recommend him and his staff. His staff is top notch as well!"

Sara Patterson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the staff! Great service!"

Susie Sadler

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed working with Patton Webb at State Farm. I would highly recommend you make contact with Patton if you are wanting to review your insurance coverage and considering changing companies!! Thank yo Patton for being professional and advising of what State Farm has to offer."

Gary Edwards

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had all my insurance with Randy at State Farm for years. He’s always been very responsive and easy to deal with. He recently informed me about their home refinance options and I decided to check into it. Not only did I refinance and get the lowest interest rate around but the process was the easiest I’ve ever been a part of. All of the information is processed electronically and even closed virtually. Very simple process that took less than 30 minutes of my time to get the loan approved and 15 minutes to close. Easiest refinance you could ever do. If your on the fence about refinancing like I was I’d highly recommend giving Randy a call and let him go over the process. If you’re thinking of changing your insurance over give him a call as well. Top notch agent, office staff and service!"

Alethea Edwards

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"To put it mildly I sent to be a long-term State Farm customer. Having had recently file a claim due to no fault of my own I have found them to be very helpful at take the fear out of dealing with an insurance company. I strongly recommend that everybody because they will treat you right"

Kimberly Craddock

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, professional, and a pleasure to work with!!"

Tina Bivens

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Patton Webb at this agency and he was great! He listened to me and did not rush me off the phone. He worked on my insurance changes quickly and efficiently. He even followed up once everything was completed. Great customer service!!!"

Jake Veazey

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with this group. Worked specifically with Patton and he was very helpful in all my needs."

Talyor Stuckey

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patton Webb in this office was professional, knowledgeable, and up front with everything I needed to know. He answered any questions I had with quick response time. Will highly recommend to anyone needing coverage and peace of mind."

Scott Rau

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff. Randy was very quick to respond to all of our questions."

Malena Hickman

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My insurance"

T Dog

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I rarely review places. However, Randy and his team are exceptional. Patton was easy to work with and made me feel like my business was all that he was concerned about. Also does not hurt he saved me 200 dollars a month on my premium. I’ve been a USAA customer for 12 years. Not anymore, with randy I get someone local who cares about our community, better rates, and better coverage. I can not say enough good things about Randy, Patton, and State Farm."

Alan Oliver

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really nice helpful people."

Cassidy Sheppard

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there... Let me just say that the quality of service, efficiency, and deal that I received made me feel like all of those national commercials. The ease of signing up and the dollars that they saved me made me feel like they were giving me the "Cassidy" rate. I 100% recommend sign up with this State Farm agency. I specifically worked with Patton Webb and he made sure all my stuff was squared away and taken care of swiftly. You will feel valued and will beyond a shadow of a doubt get the best deal."

Jon Denn

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched to Randy and his team and have been overwhelmed with the service we have received. He is the real deal! Thank you Dylan for all the help and support! Chesley and Jenny Dennison"

skylyn lytle

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"CJ is awesome! He has worked so hard to get me the right coverage for my vehicle and been so patient with me through the whole process. I definitely recommend these guys!"