Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Plunk

Monica Plunk

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Plunk
"Recently switched to State Farm’s and of course had my first home owners claim ever. They have been so amazing and went beyond helping me get everything resolved. From helping me find a restoration company for clean up, getting an adjuster out asap, and answering all my million questions so quickly! For sure a company you can trust."
Profile photo of Tammy K

Tammy K

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy K
"I have had State Farm Insurance since I was 16 years old. That’s a lot of years they have taken care of my vehicles. Thank you for always making sure it is to my satisfaction! Everyone in the office is always so eager to help it makes the process lots easier. Thanks Lindsey and everyone!"
Profile photo of T Gibson

T Gibson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Gibson
"They sent information I needed to my employer right away. Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Nick Butler

Nick Butler

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Butler
"Great folks to deal with, very pleased with the service over the years."
Profile photo of Linda Rogier

Linda Rogier

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rogier
"We are well pleased with State Farm. They handle all business 100%."
Profile photo of Laurie Gamble

Laurie Gamble

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Gamble
"The Assistance with all my needs is fast and efficient! I will always do business with Humboldt State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joseph Hollars

Joseph Hollars

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hollars
"Connie did a great job of making me feel better after my little mishap!"
Profile photo of Teresa Archer

Teresa Archer

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Archer
"So far, customer service is amazing!"
Profile photo of Monica Lovell

Monica Lovell

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Lovell
"Randy was there an hour after it happened. State Farm was very helpful and got it taken care of. Thank you Randy Terry and his team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Cora Martin

Cora Martin

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cora Martin
"No problems are always courteous and helpful"
Profile photo of Alisa Lowe

Alisa Lowe

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Lowe
"I've been with State farm for at least the last 4 years and I recommend friends and family get with State Farm!!!you gotta love (Connie) great customer service they Rock"
Profile photo of Leigh Buie

Leigh Buie

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Buie
"I called with a change that I needed to an online scheduling that I made. Beth was back to me with a solution in under 5 minutes. What more can you ask from your insurance agency??? Leigh Jackson, TN"
Profile photo of Clarence Benson

Clarence Benson

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Benson
"Great service, glad i switched to state farm Randy Terry & his entire group + Patton Webb."
Profile photo of Samantha Null

Samantha Null

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Null
"They made my process very easy! Great customer service! Connie was excellent!"
Profile photo of Kiara Castleman

Kiara Castleman

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Castleman
"Nothing is more frustrating than when you hit a deer, especially on a weekend. I cannot say enough good things about the State Farm app! I was able to file a claim, upload my photos, schedule our repair shop, and select a rental car service all within the hour my husband called me to tell me it happened. I took care of everything and could answer all my questions quickly. I had a question about some additional details and made a quick call to the office and was able to speak to Patton, who's always nice and super helpful. I'm happy every time with my decision to make the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Daniel Franz

Daniel Franz

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Franz
"Randy Terry and his assistant Patton did exceptional work. Especially Patton. He communicated with me the entire process. I hate change and this was a pretty big decision but Patton made the switch painless. Great job Patton!!!"
Profile photo of Jan Clark

Jan Clark

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Clark
"Helpful, professional and extremely nice. Know their business not pushy makes you feel at home."
Profile photo of Danielle Crider

Danielle Crider

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Crider
"We love Randy! Thanks for always being willing to help!"
Profile photo of Tanya Tucker

Tanya Tucker

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Tucker
"I would give 100 stars if possible. We reported an issue to our agent last week. He and his team got started on the process for our claim immediately. The adjuster came to home and assessed the damage without any problems. We are now only a few days away from having our home back to normal. I cannot thank State Farm for acting so quickly to ensure we were taken care of."
Profile photo of Ricky Jones

Ricky Jones

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Jones
"Randy and his staff will go the extra mile to take care of his customers!"
Profile photo of Mel Smith

Mel Smith

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mel Smith
"I’ve been extremely happy working with Randy, Patton, and the team for our personal and business insurance needs. It was a smooth transition from my hometown agent to Randy’s office. I appreciate the small town friends and family feel. They are always working around my crazy schedule."
Profile photo of Don Pemberton

Don Pemberton

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Pemberton
"Randy is straight up, knowledgeable, professional and friendly at the same time. I've known Randy for a number of years and his advice has always been to my betterment even if he would lose money. He even fought for me when my SF agent was someone else. I would highly recommend him to someone looking for an insurance agent. A++"
Profile photo of Rod Parker

Rod Parker

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Parker
"Randy is the most knowledgeable property and casualty agent I've met. He is very thorough and always looks out for the clients best interest. He has helped my family many times and gone beyond what was expected. I highly recommend him and his staff. His staff is top notch as well!"
Profile photo of Sara Patterson

Sara Patterson

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Patterson
"Love the staff! Great service!"
Profile photo of Susie Sadler

Susie Sadler

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Sadler
"I have enjoyed working with Patton Webb at State Farm. I would highly recommend you make contact with Patton if you are wanting to review your insurance coverage and considering changing companies!! Thank yo Patton for being professional and advising of what State Farm has to offer."